Contact Us

The Farm & Manufacturing

Mungalli Creek Dairy
RN 254 Brooks Rd
Millaa Millaa Q 4886

Tel:(07) 4097 2232
Fax:(07) 4097 2248
Email:info@mungallicreekdairy.com.au

Marketing & PR: Michelle Bell-Turner
Tel: (07) 4097 2232 Ext 6
Email: michelle@mungallicreekdairy.com.au

CEO: Robert Watson
Tel:(07) 4097 2232 Ext 5
Email:rob@mungallicreekdairy.com.au

Quality Assurance: Trish O’Shea
Tel: (07) 4097 2232 Ext 3
Email: trish@mungallicreekdairy.com.au

Accounts: Alison Steel
Tel: (07) 4097 2232 Ext 2
Email: accounts@mungallicreekdairy.com.au

Operations & Production: Alain Martignier
Tel: (07) 4097 2232 Ext 4
Email: alain@mungallicreekdairy.com.au

NQ Sales & Distribution Manager

Deris Marin
Tel: 0438 323 424
Email: deris@mungallicreekdairy.com.au



Cairns Depot

Unit 6/127 Anderson St
Manunda, QLD, 4870

Tel: (07) 4053 7500
Fax: (07) 4053 7700
Email: orders@mungallicreekdairy.com.au



Townsville Hub:

36 Rendle St,
Aitkenvale  Q 4814

Co-ordinator: Matthew Rowland
Tel:  (07) 4725 9470 
Fax: (07) 4725 9479
Email: townsville@mungallicreekdairy.com.au


Enquire online

Mandatory fields are indicated with a *

Name*
Email*
Phone
Enquiry*